Are you Immune?

Germs Don’t make us sick – A Weak Immune system does.

PhotobucketIn case your totally oblivious, There is quite a bit of sharing…

Like this awesome Whooping Cough that is going around right now…

and I don’t mean the gift of Love.

Unless its Love that hands it off to one sibling to another… so that you are all not sick at once.  The best part is if your not careful, by the time its made it all the way around, its mutated and you get a second helping … Yuck!

Our family succumbs as well… but the symptoms are less.  I started to notice a trend… when I run out of our Nutrilite vitamins.. within a couple of weeks we get an unwelcome visitor.  I’m pretty forgetful but I’m definitely getting better about it.

About a week or so ago we had a visit.  Our first one for the year.

Purplicious came down with the fever, coughing, and scratching throat.  The only one she passed it to was me… and Yes I had ran out of my Double X and Vitamin C Plus Extended Release.  We ran out of the kid’s vitamins the week before.

“when we get enough in our diets, vitamin C helps detoxify our bodies, promotes healing of all of our cells, and allows us to better deal with stress. It also supports the good bacteria in our gut, destroys detrimental bacteria and viruses, neutralizes harmful free radicals, removes heavy metals, protects us from pollution, and much more.”   Learn More at Natural News

I’m not perfect, heck there are days when the kiddos get pop tarts and corn dogs. Right now, I was desperately looking for kid sized organically farmed phytonutrients…. and I was out!  Then Oh my goodness I had an epitome and I remembered I had an extra bottle of the Kids Concentrated Fruits & Veggies in my expo display box! Thank Goodness!

I on the other hand, I was miserable until my Double X arrived.

The only relief I had while waiting for my order were these hot/cold packs, I picked up from Goodnight Moon‘s Etsy shop;

I can’t afford to be doped up and non-responsive. What about you?

I really rely on the Nutrilite’s Double X to help me give me the energy I need, especially when I need it.

So, I figure that as an introduction to my Green & Clean series I would share my favorite Organically farmed supplement from Nutrilite.  Here is a video that I want to show you about Double X and why its my go to vitamin supplement:

Nutrilite has been setting the pace for Organic farming. Maybe its time you ask yourself….

Why Nutrilite?

Show what your thinking or Share some Love!

